Customs Dept.: customsdept@customs.gov.lc  Tel: (758) 468-4800  Fax: (758) 452-4959


Customs Internal Directory

NAME POST EMAIL
Rody Alcindor Comptroller of Customs (Ag) ralcindor@customs.gov.lc
Anita Montoute Deputy Comptroller (Ag) - Corporate Affairs amontoute@customs.gov.lc
Ava Marius Assistant Comptroller - South amarius@customs.gov.lc
Albert Sandy Assistant Comptroller - Enforcement asandy@customs.gov.lc
Peter Chiquot Assistant Comptroller - Revenue Compliance pchiquot@customs.gov.lc
Catherlina Preville Assistant Comptroller (Ag) - Support Services cpreville@customs.gov.lc
Kurt Thomas Legal Officer kthomas@customs.gov.lc
Angelin Remy Secretary - Office of the Comptroller aremy@customs.gov.lc
Marcellinus Ernest Inspector III - Strategic Planning and Training mernest@customs.gov.lc
Kathleen Valcin Human Resource Specialist - HR kvalcin@customs.gov.lc
Christopher Williams Inspector III - Risk Management and Internal Audit cwilliams@customs.gov.lc
Johann Alexander Inspector II (supervisor) - GFLC Airport jalexander@customs.gov.lc
Wilson Holder Inspector II (supervisor) - Cargo Control Unit (South) wholder@customs.gov.lc
Anita Alexander Inspector II (supervisor) - Cargo Control Unit North aalexander@customs.gov.lc
John Daniel Inspector II (supervisor) - ACTS Vigie jdaniel@customs.gov.lc
Gibbling Joseph Inspector II (supervisor) - Preventive Unit (South) cgjoseph@customs.gov.lc
Sherman Emmanuel Inspector III - Post Clearance Audit semmanuel@customs.gov.lc
Adrian Dominique Systems Administrator adominique@customs.gov.lc
Clive Deterville Inspector II (supervisor) - External Examination Unit cdeterville@customs.gov.lc
Errol Gaskin Inspector II (supervisor) - Post Clearance Verification egaskin@customs.gov.lc
Gittens Henry Inspector II (supervisor) - Compliance / Post Clearance Unit (South) ghenry@customs.gov.lc
Edward Joseph Inspector II (supervisor) - Preventive Unit North ejoseph@customs.gov.lc
Charlie Bushell Inspector II (supervisor) - West Indies Shipping Transit Shed cbushell@customs.gov.lc
Vincent Prospere Inspector II (supervisor) - Export Verification vprospere@customs.gov.lc
Paul Noel Inspector II (supervisor) - Investigations pnoel@customs.gov.lc